Kommun Skola Namn Adress Telefon E-post
Åtvidaberg Alléskolan Maria Nord Adelsnäsvägen 15 0120-833 22 maria.nord@atvidaberg.se
Åtvidaberg Bildningscentrum Facetten Johan Dahlberg Gamla Torget 1B 0120-833 83 johan.dahlberg@atvidaberg.se
Boxholm Stenbockskolan Ida Lyckbåge Skolgatan 1, Boxholm 0142-895 77 ida.lyckbage@boxholm.se
Finspång Curt Nicolingymnasiet Anders Södergren Norrmalmsvägen 3 0122-246 11 anders.sodergren@cng.se
Finspång Bergska gymnasiet Camilla Wikman Ekmans väg 12   camilla.wikman@finspang.se
Finspång Grosvadsskolan Marina Palm Grosvadsvägen 5 070-349 96 80 marina.palm@finspang.se
Finspång Nyhemskolan Michaela Bärlund Oxhagsvägen 22 072-521 62 34 michaela.barlund@finspang.se
Kinda Kinda Lärcentrum (Individuella programmet) Kristina Kvarnberg Storgatan 9 0494-191 29 kristina.kvarnberg@kinda.se
Kinda Värgårdsskolan EvaMaria Monell Östgötagatan 8 0494-192 08 eva-maria.monell@kinda.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium FT Ann-Charlotte Sellin Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 76 04 ann-charlotte.sellin@linkoping.se
Linköping Arenaskolan Stefan Petersson Fastes gata 2B 013-20 78 04 stefan.p.petersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GY Liselott Andersson Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 74 90 liselott.andersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GR Marie Nilsson Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 71 05 marie.nilsson2@linkoping.se
Linköping Birgittaskolan Vakant S:t Larsgatan 46 013-20 77 21  
Linköping Björkö Fria Gymnasium Anna Rundberg S:t Larsgatan 26 E-post syv.bfg@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Björkö Friskola Viktoria Boiardt Ljungsbro E-post syv.bjorko@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BF, EE, FXFLY, IN Cajsa-Stina Karlstöm Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013- 20 75 97 cajsa-stina.karlstrom@linkoping.se
Linköping Drottning Blankas gymnasium Linköping Ida Schoug Badhusgatan 5 E-post ida.schoug@academedia.se
Linköping Ekholmsskolan Malin Sjögestam Ekholmsvägen 48 013-207756, 072-5002374 malin.sjogestam@linkoping.se
Linköping Särskolan GR (Ekholmsskolan) Elin Magnusson Ekholmsvägen 48 013-26 25 59 elin.m.magnusson@linkoping.se
Linköping Elsa Brändströms skola Charlotte Svala Klostergatan 14 013-26 31 21 charlotte.svala@linkoping.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BA Emilia Larsson Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 73 98 emilia.larsson@linkoping.se
Linköping Internationella Engelska skolan Anastasia Shvets Östgötagatan 12 E-post anastasia.shvets.linkoping@engelska.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GR Filippa Jansson Folkungagatan 20 013-20 50 45 filippa.jansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GY Cornelia Skarin Folkungagatan 20 013-20 76 87 cornelia.tornered@linkoping.se
Linköping Framtidsgymnasiet Rektor Attorpsgatan 9 013-20 29 61 info.linkoping@framtidsgymnasiet.se
Linköping Hagströmska gymnasiet Linköping Ida Schoug G.a Tanneforsvägen 17A E-post ida.schoug@academedia.se
Linköping JENSEN gymnasium Linköping Rektor Badhusgatan 5 E-post sanna.roth@jenseneducation.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium IM-program Jill Dahlström Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-29 46 17 jill.dahlstrom@linkoping.se
Linköping Katedralskolan Vakant Platensgatan 20 013-29 46 79  
Linköping Katedralskolan Sofia Meinhold Platensgatan 20 013-20 70 48 sofia.meinhold@linkoping.se
Linköping Klara Gymnasium Linköping Ann Bergdahl S:t Larsgatan 3 013-21 20 42, 0725-195471 ann.bergdahl@klaragymnasium.se
Linköping Kunskapsskolan Linköping GR Sara Johansson Rotegatan 1 E-post syv.kunskapsskolan@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping LBS Kreativa gymnasiet Linköping Ida Schoug Badhusgatan 5 E-post ida.schoug@academedia.se
Linköping Linghemsskolan Marie Åhammar Gällstavägen 013-20 78 75 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Linköping Fria Läroverk Daniel Nyenger Teknikringen 3 E-post daniel.nyenger@laroverken.se
Linköping Ljungsbro skola Bengt Johansson OG Svenssons väg 1 013-20 67 68 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Malmslättsskolan - Tokarp Marie Orest Fårhagsvägen 142 E-post marie.orest@linkoping.se
Linköping MTU Linköping Ia Olsson Gesällgatan 7 0705-46 13 58 ia@mtu.nu
Linköping Nya Munken Åsa Torin Skogslyckegatan 1 013-32 99 71 asa.torin@nyamunken.se
Linköping Praktiska gymnasiet Ida Schoug Roxengatan 11 E-post ida.schoug@academedia.se
Linköping Realgymnasiet Linda Gerhardsson Alkagatan 4 E-post linda.gerhardsson@realgymnasiet.se
Linköping Skäggetorpsskolan Bengt Johansson Skäggetorps centrum 16 013-20 67 68 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium HV, RL, VF Tanja Myrskog Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 75 90 tanja.myrskog@linkoping.se
Linköping Thoren Business School Kenneth Cardell Storgatan 3 072-142 16 18 kenneth.cardell@tbschool.se
Linköping Thea Privata grundskola Per Ander Kungsgatan 33 E-post per.ander@theagrundskola.se
Linköping Tornhagsskolan Marie Åhammar Stenbrötsgatan 5 013-20 79 55 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Vittra Anna Rundberg Tröskaregatan 73-75 013-20 32 70 syv.lambohov@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Vreta Utbildningscentrum Helene Cromsjö Järngården 3, 590 76 Vreta Kloster 013-22 79 12, 076 798 28 36 helene.cromsjo@regionostergotland.se
Linköping Yrkesgymnasiet Emma Lejonqvist Linnégatan 7 070-0924504 emma.lejonqvist@yrkesgymnasiet.se
Linköping Ånestadsskolan Veronica Sinders Nygårds Häggvägen 1 Börjar 8 augusti 2019  
Mjölby Blåklintskolan Theresa Larsson-Greus Mårtensgatan 12, Mjölby E-post theresa.larsson-greus@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan Natalya Demenyuk Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-853 28 natalya.demenyuk@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan, IM & Gysär Mittjas Hanna Larsson Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-856 03 mittjas-hanna.larsson@mjolby.se
Mjölby Kungshögaskolan Catharina Lööf Gymnasievägen 1, Mjölby 0142-853 17 catharina.loof@mjolby.se
Mjölby Lagmansskolan Nina Spång Lagmansgatan 34, Mjölby 0142-859 19 nina.spang@mjolby.se
Mjölby Arbete och välfärd (AME) i Mjölby Tobias Stenström Burensköldsvägen 11-13 0142-855 73 tobias.stenstrom@mjolby.se
Mjölby Trojenborgsskolan Johan Liljebäck Ringgatan 15, Skänninge 0142-858 39 johan.liljeback@mjolby.se
Mjölby Vifolkaskolan Anneli Wikström Skolvägen 3, Mantorp 0733-612030 anneli.wikstrom@mjolby.se
Motala Carlsund Utbildningscentrum Lisa Palmgren Medevivägen 2 0141-22 25 91 lisa.palmgren@motala.se
Motala Carlsund Utbildningscentrum Sandra Gylldorff Medevivägen 2 0141-22 58 93 sandra.gylldorff@motala.se
Motala Hällaskolan Lizette Norrfjäll Fågelsjövägen 2 0141-22 58 58 lizette.norrfjall@motala.se
Motala Platengymnasiet Linda Wallgård Smålandsgatan 2 0141-22 34 03 linda.wallgard@motala.se
Motala Karin Boyeskolan Pernilla Nilsson Långbackagatan 2 0141-208582 pernilla.nilsson@pysslingen.se
Motala Mariebergsskolan Helena Beckman Mariebergsgatan 1 0141-22 56 56 helena.beckman@motala.se
Motala Platengymnasiet IM Gunilla Isacsson Smålandsgatan 2 E-post gunilla.isacsson@motala.se
Motala Skolgårda skola Minja Sovrlic Skolgårdagatan 24 0141-22 56 75 minja.sovrlic@motala.se
Motala Södra skolan Mattias Nilsson Strandvägen 18 072-5505164 mattias.nilsson@motala.se
Motala Zederslundsskolan Jessica Andersson Prinsgatan 3-7 0141-22 50 27 jessica.andersson@motala.se
Norrköping Kunskapsskolan Almira Subasic Knäppingsborgs­gatan 2 073-359 33 95 almira.subasic@kunskapsskolan.se
Norrköping Norrköpings lärlingsgymnasium Amy Karlsson Västgötegatan 11 C   amy.karlsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Rudolf Steinerskolan Anders Grönqvist Spårgatan 17 070-229 13 99 rektor@rudolfsteinerskolan.se
Norrköping Prolympia Anders Skanetofth Dragsgatan 7 011-474 48 05 anders.skanetofth@prolympia.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Second Chance School Ann-Sofie Björde Sankt Persgatan 21 011-15 33 86 annsofie.bjorde@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Anna Lindell Fotbollsgatan 10 0722-440809 anna.lindell@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Anna Lindgren   076-627 40 55 anna.lindgren@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan östra Anna Rundberg Vikboplan 11   syv.erlaostra@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan södra Anna Rundberg Södra promenaden 60   syv.erlasodra@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Johannesskolan Anna Rundberg Folkborgsvägen 19   syv.johannesskolan@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Vittra Röda stan Anna Rundberg Enebygatan 22   SYV.rodastan@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Ektorpsskolan Anna Wedin Stafettgatan 10 072-593 51 33 anna.wedin@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Berit Eriksson Hagagatan 36 072-244 08 13 berit.eriksson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hultdalsskolan Carolin Nossbring Hultvägen 6 076-762 72 76 carolin.nossbring@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet/De Geergymnasiet Caroline Hylander Nygatan 68 072-235 46 07 caroline.hylander@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Catarina de Flon Hagagatan 36 073-020 24 17 catarina.deflon@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Klingsborgsskolan Cecilia Qviström Holmstagatan 17 0725-974048 cecilia.qvistrom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Film- och Musikgymnasiet Cia Lilja Kvarngatan 38 011-29 09 19 cia.lilja@studieframjandet.se
Norrköping Drottning Blankas gymnasieskola Norrköping Ellinor Rengart Norra Grytsgatan 3 072-205 75 25 ellinor.rengart@dbgy.se
Norrköping Mottagningsgruppen Eva Wärmlund S:t Persgatan 95 011 - 15 34 30 eva.warmlund@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Navestadsskolan Fia Rosén Spelmansgatan 14 072-507 86 00 fia.rosen@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Hans Löfqvist Holmstagatan 17 072-527 94 13 hans.lofqvist@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Himmelstalunds Utbildningscentrum Helene Cromsjö Utställningsvägen 28 013-22 79 12, 076-798 28 36 helene.cromsjo@regionostergotland.se
Norrköping Enebyskolan Jan-Olov Olsson Taborsbergsvägen 83 073-020 12 70 janolov.olsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Jari Dahl Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09 jari.dahl@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Mosstorpskolan Jennifer Thorsell Mosstorpsvägen 50 073-020 20 44 jennifer.thorsell@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Jönsbergska idrottsskolan Johan Larsson Sprängstensgatan 1 011-28 67 00 johan.larsson@jonsbergska.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Josefin Eriksson Kungsgatan 53 010-139 84 08 josefin.eriksson@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Klara Blomqvist Fotbollsgatan 10 0767-728438 klara.blomqvist@norrkoping.se
Norrköping KF-utbildning (tidigare Karmfalkska) Kristin Lindén Västgötegatan 7 073-201 76 58 kristin.linden@kf-utbildning.se
Norrköping Nordic International School Linda Thörn Kvarngatan 34 0736-36 09 96 linda.thorn@nordicinternational.se
Norrköping Mottagningsgruppen Lisbeth Alf Johansson S:t Persgatan 95 011-15 34 46 lisbeth.alfjohansson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Nygatan 68 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Holmstagatan 17 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Holmstagatan 17 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Stegehus Waldorfskola Martin Collin Stegeborg 0125-510 00, 0125-510 36 martin@stegehus.com
Norrköping Bråvallagymnasiet Mathias Sköld Hangargatan 14 0724-66 71 62 mathiasskold@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Norrköpings Lärlingsgymnasium Mikael Karlsson Västgötegatan 11C   mikael.karlsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Djäkneparksskolan Monika Jonsson Repslagaregatan 48 011-15 31 56, 072-724 42 52 monika.jonsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kunskapsgymnasiet Nina Pousette Källvindsgatan 5 08-506 911 96, 08-506 911 71 nina.pousette@kunskapsgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Borgsmoskolan Pernilla Sjöberg Dalviksgatan 75 0763-36 99 56 pernilla.sjoberg@norrkoping.se
Norrköping KF-utbildning (tidigare Karmfalkska) Petra Lindstrand Västgötegatan 7 073-3405918 petra.lindstrand@kf-utbildning.se
Norrköping Norrköping Fria Läroverk Petra Sahlin Dragsgatan 7 072-159 23 91 petra.sahlin@laroverken.se
Norrköping Bråvallagymnasiet Rickard Wigren Hangargatan 14 0722-440808 rickard.wigren@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Råsslaskolan Stefan Åkerblom Råsslavägen 20 011-15 36 37 stefan.akerblom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagaskolan Veronica Adolfsson Skepp Hagagatan 28 072-539 62 35 veronica.adolfssonskepp@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Vikbolandsskolan Veronica Adolfsson Skepp Bossgårdsvägen 9 011-15 14 55 veronica.adolfssonskepp@norrkoping.se
Ödeshög Lysingsskolan Jenny Aakula Skolgatan 2, Ödeshög 0144-350 63 jenny.aakula@odeshog.se
Söderköping Ramunderskolan Gunweig Svensson Ringvägen 45A 0121-181 99 gunweig.svensson@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Waldorfskolan Helena Selsfors Hammarspången 0121-247 14, 070-248 98 40 helena@soderkopingswaldorfskola.net
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Helene Rosenbaum Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-184 26 helene.rosenbaum@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Viveca Frejd Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-184 31 viveca.frejd@soderkoping.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet BF, EE, EK, FT, HV, IN, SA Alfons Dahlgren Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 13 alfons.dahlgren@tranas.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet endast IM-program Britt-Marie Rolf Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 12 britt-marie.rolf@tranas.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet BA, ES, HA, NA, RL, TE, VF, VO Inger Johansson Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 04 inger.johansson@tranas.se
Tranås Ängarydsskolan Jens Gliminger Ängarydsgatan 12, Tranås 0140-684 14/076-7200803 jens.gliminger@tranas.se
Tranås Junkaremålsskolan Kjell Karlsson Sofia Dahlbergs gata 1, Tranås 0140-684 44 kjell.karlsson@tranas.se
Vadstena Petrus Magni skola Victoria Hallgren Borgmästaregatan 2 E-post victoria.hallgren@vadstena.se
Valdemarsvik Vammarskolan Freddy Moberg Storgatan 66 0123-192 40 freddy.moberg@valdemarsvik.se
Ydre Ydreskolan Jenny Johansson Hagagatan 12 0381-66 11 67 jenny.johansson@ydre.se