Kommun Skola Namn Adress Telefon E-post
Åtvidaberg Bildningscentrum Facetten Johan Dahlberg Gamla Torget 1B 0120-833 83 johan.dahlberg@atvidaberg.se
Åtvidaberg Alléskolan Maria Nord Adelsnäsvägen 15 0120-833 22 maria.nord@atvidaberg.se
Boxholm Stenbockskolan Rebecka Karlström Skolgatan 1, Boxholm 0142-895 77 rebecka.karlstrom@boxholm.se
Finspång Curt Nicolingymnasiet Anders Södergren Norrmalmsvägen 3 0122-24611 anders.sodergren@cng.se
Finspång Nya Bergska Ann-Kristin Lindgren Ekmans väg 12 0122-85542 ann-kristin.lindgren@finspang.se
Finspång Nya Bergska Anna Karlsson Ekmans väg 12 0122-85577 anna.karlsson2@finspang.se
Finspång Grosvadsskolan Lise Olsson Grosvadsvägen 5   lise.olsson@finspang.se
Finspång Nyhemskolan Michaela Bärlund Oxhagsvägen 22 072-521 62 34 michaela.barlund@finspang.se
Kinda Värgårdsskolan EvaMaria Monell Östgötagatan 8 0494-192 08 eva-maria.monell@kinda.se
Kinda Kinda Lärcentrum (Individuella programmet) Kristina Kvarnberg Storgatan 9 0494-191 29 kristina.kvarnberg@kinda.se
Linköping Klara Gymnasium Linköping Ann Bergdahl S:t Larsgatan 3 013-13 51 11 ann.bergdahl@klaragymnasium.se
Linköping Ljungsbro skola Bengt Johansson OG Svenssons väg 1 013-20 67 68 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Skäggetorpsskolan Bengt Johansson Skäggetorps centrum 16 013-20 79 17 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GR E-post Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 71 05 syv.berzan@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Björkö friskola GR E-post Ljungsbro E-post kristina.berry@bjorkofriskola.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BA, EE, IN Cajsa-Stina Karlstöm Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013- 20 75 97 cajsa-stina.karlstrom@linkoping.se
Linköping Elsa Brändströms skola Charlotte Svala Klostergatan 14 013-26 31 21 charlotte.svala@linkoping.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GY Cornelia Törnered Folkungagatan 20 013-20 76 87 cornelia.tornered@linkoping.se
Linköping Thoren Business School Linköping Emma Lejonqvist Storgatan 3 070-0924504 emma.lejonqvist@tbschool.se
Linköping Yrkesgymnasiet Linköping Emma Lejonqvist Linnégatan 7 070-0924504 emma.lejonqvist@yrkesgymnasiet.se
Linköping Realgymnasiet Linköping Erika Andersson Sapir Alkagatan 4 013-460 18 00 erika.anderssonsapir@realgymnasiet.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GR Vakant Folkungagatan 20 013-20 50 45  
Linköping Framtidsgymnasiet Rektor Attorpsgatan 9 013-20 29 61 info@framtidsgymnasiet.se
Linköping Hagströmska gymnasiet Linköping Rektor G.a Tanneforsvägen 17A 0722-237142 malin.samuelsson@vindora.se
Linköping MTU Linköping Ia Olsson Gesällgatan 7 0705-46 13 58 ia@mtu.nu
Linköping Birgittaskolan Ingo Alander S:t Larsgatan 46 013-20 77 21 ingo.alander@linkoping.se
Linköping Vretagymnasiet Ingrid Gustavsson Järngården 3, 590 76 Vreta Kloster 013-22 79 12 ingrid.m.gustavsson@regionostergotland.se
Linköping Katedralskolan Jennie Wallin Platensgatan 20 013-20 70 48 jennie.wallin@linkoping.se
Linköping JENSEN gymnasium Linköping Rektor Badhusgatan 5 013-474 27 60 vesna.pavlovic@jenseneducation.se
Linköping Vittra Johan Dahlberg Tröskaregatan 73-75 013-20 32 70 syv.lambohov@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Malmslättsskolan - Tokarp Jörgen Johansson Fårhagsvägen 142 070-2405464 jorgen.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Särskolan GR Kajsa Johansson Westmansgatan 27 B 013-20 88 24 kajsa.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Internationella Engelska skolan Lars Hindrum Östgötagatan 12 013-560 30 36 lars.hindrum.linkoping@engelska.se
Linköping LBS Kreativa gymnasiet Linköping Rektor Badhusgatan 5 0725-609650 lotten.elming@lbs.se
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GY Liselott Andersson Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 74 90 liselott.andersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Björkö Fria Gymnasium Lotta Kindgren Crona S:t Larsgatan 26 013-10 33 62 lck@bjorkofriagymnasium.se
Linköping Fria Läroverken Linköping Louise Jonshagen Teknikringen 3, Mjärdevi Science Park 0767-218855 louise.jonshagen@laroverken.se
Linköping Katedralskolan Magdalena Ragnar Platensgatan 20 013-29 46 79 magdalena.ragnar@linkoping.se
Linköping Ekholmsskolan Malin Sjögestam Ekholmsvägen 48 013-20 79 75 malin.sjogestam@linkoping.se
Linköping Ånestadsskolan Marie Orest Häggvägen 1 013-20 79 75 marie.orest@linkoping.se
Linköping Linghemsskolan Marie Åhammar Gällstavägen 013-20 78 75 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Tornhagsskolan Marie Åhammar Stenbrötsgatan 5 013-20 79 55 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Praktiska gymnasiet Linköping Rektor Roxengatan 11 E-post karina.margenberg@vindora.se
Linköping Thea Privata grundskola Shirin Alemdar Kungsgatan 33 08-684 453 57 shirin.alemdar@theagrundskola.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium IM-program Sofia Eriksson Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-205321 sofia.v.eriksson@linkoping.se
Linköping Arenaskolan Stefan Petersson Fastes gata 2B 013-20 78 04 stefan.p.petersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Nya Munken Tommy Jakobsson Skogslyckegatan 1 013-32 99 71 tommy.jakobsson@munken.linkoping.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BF, FXFLY, RL, VF Ulla Nilsson Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 75 90 ulla.nilsson@linkoping.se
Linköping LBS Kreativa gymnasiet Linköping Ulrica Matz Badhusgatan 5 E-post ulrica.matz@lbs.se
Linköping Kunskapsskolan Linköping GR Viktoria Boiardt Rotegatan 1 E-post viktoria.boiardt@kunskapsskolan.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium FT, HV Åsa Torin Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-207600 asa.torin@linkoping.se
Mjölby Kungshögaskolan Catharina Lööf Gymnasievägen 1, Mjölby 0142-853 17 catharina.loof@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan, IM & Gysär Hanna Mittjas Larsson Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-856 03 mittjas-hanna.larsson@mjolby.se
Mjölby Trojenborgsskolan Johan Liljebäck Ringgatan 15, Skänninge 0142-858 39 johan.liljeback@mjolby.se
Mjölby Vifolkaskolan Maria Rosqvist Skolvägen 3, Mantorp 0142-858 64 maria.rosqvist@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan Natalya Demenyuk Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-853 28 natalya.demenyuk@mjolby.se
Mjölby Lagmansskolan Nina Spång Lagmansgatan 34, Mjölby 0142-859 19 nina.spang@mjolby.se
Mjölby Blåklintskolan Theresa Larsson-Greus Mårtensgatan 12, Mjölby E-post theresa.larsson-greus@mjolby.se
Motala Introduktionsprogram/gymnasiesärskolan Emma Karlsson   0141-22 58 93 emma.m.karlsson@motala.se
Motala Hällaskolan Gunilla Isacsson Fågelsjövägen 2 0141-22 58 58 gunilla.isacsson@motala.se
Motala Fria Intermiliaskolan Hannele Oikarinen Mariebergsgatan 2 0141-23 35 16 hannele.oikarinen@intermilia.se
Motala Mariebergsskolan Helena Beckman Mariebergsgatan 1 0141-22 56 56 helena.beckman@motala.se
Motala Södra skolan Helena Beckman Strandvägen 18 E-post helena.beckman@motala.se
Motala Platengymnasiet Henrik Ottosson Smålandsgatan 2 0141-22 34 03 henrik.ottosson@motala.se
Motala Zederslundsskolan Jessica Andersson Prinsgatan 3-7 0141-22 50 27 jessica.andersson@motala.se
Motala Karin Boyeskolan Vakant Långbackagatan 2 0141-208582  
Motala Carlsund Utbildningscentrum Lisa Palmgren Medevivägen 2 0141-22 25 91 lisa.palmgren@motala.se
Motala Skolgårda skola Peter Franzén Skolgårdagatan 24 0141-22 33 54 peter.franzen@motala.se
Norrköping Karmfalkska Andreas Wenström Kvarngatan 34 073-3405917 andreas.wenstrom@karmfalkska.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Second Chance School Ann-Sofie Björde Sankt Persgatan 21 011-15 33 86 annsofie.bjorde@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Anna Hayashi Stockholmsvägen 35 011-15 19 64 anna.hayashi@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Anna Lindell Fotbollsgatan 10 011-15 79 24, 011-15 13 80 anna.lindell@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Anna Lindgren   076-6274055 anna.lindgren@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet (Spegeln) Anna Olausson Värdshusgatan 5 076-762 03 86 anna.olausson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ektorpsskolan Anna Wedin Stafettgatan 10 011-15 31 70 anna.wedin@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Film- och Musikgymnasiet Annelie Lemon Kvarngatan 38 011-29 09 19 annelie.lemon@studieframjandet.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Berit Eriksson Hagagatan 36 072-244 08 13 berit.eriksson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kunskapsskolan Carolin Nossbring Knäppingsborgs­gatan 2 073 - 359 33 95 carolin.nossbring@kunskapsskolan.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Caroline Hylander Orest Holmstagatan 17 072-235 46 07 caroline.hylanderorest@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Catarina de Flon Hagagatan 36 011-15 53 98 catarina.deflon@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Rudolf Steinerskolan Charlotta Andersson Spårgatan 17 070-229 13 99 rektor@rudolfsteinerskolan.se
Norrköping Navestadsskolan Elisabet Wåhlin Spelmansgatan 4 011-15 32 83 elisabet.wahlin@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Plusgymnasiet Ellinor Rengart Norra Grytsgatan 3 072-2057525 ellinor.rengart@plusgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Borgsmoskolan Eva Wärmlund Dalviksgatan 75 076-173 64 08 eva.warmlund@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Felicia Zätterström Fotbollsgatan 10   felicia.zatterstrom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Filippa Jansson Fotbollsgatan 10 072- 597 41 15 filippa.jansson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Hans Löfqvist Holmstagatan 17 072-527 94 13 hans.lofqvist@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Himmelstalundsgymnasiet Ingrid Gustavsson Utställningsvägen 28 011-28 33 36 ingrid.m.gustavsson@regionostergotland.se
Norrköping Enebyskolan Jan-Olov Olsson Taborsbergsvägen 83 011-15 32 00 janolov.olsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hultdalsskolan Jan-Olov Olsson Hultvägen 6 011-15 32 00 janolov.olsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Jeanette Sjöström Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09 jeanette.sjostrom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Jeanette Sjöström Holmstagatan 17 011-15 38 09 jeanette.sjostrom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Rytmus Musikergymnasiet Jennie Bubach Sprängstensgatan 1 072-207 42 15 jennie.bubach@rytmus.se
Norrköping Vittra Röda stan Johan Dahlberg Enebygatan 22 011-21 14 70 SYV.rodastan@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Jönsbergska idrottsskolan Johan Larsson Sprängstensgatan 1 011-28 67 00 johan.larsson@jonsbergska.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Josefin Eriksson Kungsgatan 53 010-139 84 08 josefin.eriksson@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Prolympia Linda Wiberg Dragsgatan 7 073-625 56 21 linda.wiberg@prolympia.se
Norrköping Mottagningsgruppen Lisbeth Alf Johansson S:t Persgatan 95 011-153446 lisbeth.alfjohansson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Nygatan 68 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Holmstagatan 17 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Marie Hedberg Fotbollsgatan 10 072-244 08 08 marie.hedberg@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Holmstagatan 17 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Stegehus Waldorfskola Martin Collin Stegeborg 0125-510 00, 0125-510 36 martin@stegehus.com
Norrköping Hagaskolan Monica Björck Hagagatan 28 011-15 32 69 monika.bjork@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Vikbolandsskolan Monica Björk Bossgårdsvägen 9 011-15 14 55 monika.bjork@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Djäkneparksskolan Monika Jonsson Repslagaregatan 48 011-15 31 56, 072-724 42 52 monika.jonsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kunskapsgymnasiet Nina Pousette Källvindsgatan 5 08-506 911 96, 08-506 911 71 nina.pousette@kunskapsgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Johannesskolan Per-Anders Abrahamsson Folkborgsvägen 19 011-10 00 73 p-a.abrahamsson@johannesskolan.se
Norrköping Mosstorpsskolan Per-Olof Malmgren Mosstorpsvägen 50 011-15 18 66 perolof.malmgren@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Klingsborgsskolan Stefan Åkerblom Holmstagatan 17 011-15 36 37 stefan.akerblom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Råsslaskolan Stefan Åkerblom Råsslavägen 20 011-15 36 37 stefan.akerblom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan södra Tanja Nyholm Södra promenaden 60 011-440 93 47 tanja.nyholm@erlaskolan.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan östra Tanja Nyholm Vikboplan 11 011-440 93 47 tanja.nyholm@erlaskolan.se
Ödeshög Lysingskolan och Ödeshögs gymnasium Christina Bovin Skolgatan 2, Ödeshög 0144-351 65 christina.bovin@odeshog.se
Ödeshög Lysingskolan och Ödeshögs gymnasium Vakant Skolgatan 2, Ödeshög 0144-350 63  
Söderköping Ramunderskolan Gunweig Svensson Ringvägen 45A 0121-18199 gunweig.svensson@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Waldorfskolan Helena Selsfors Hammarspången 0121-24714, 0702-489840 helena@soderkopingswaldorfskola.net
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Helene Rosenbaum Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-184 26 helene.rosenbaum@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Viveca Frejd Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-18431 viveca.frejd@soderkoping.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet Alfons Dahlgren Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 13 alfons.dahlgren@tranas.se
Tranås Junkaremålsskolan Anders Bergin Sofia Dahlbergs gata 1, Tranås 0140-684 44 anders.bergin@tranas.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet Inger Johansson Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 04 inger.johansson@tranas.se
Tranås Ängarydsskolan Jens Gliminger Ängarydsgatan 12, Tranås 0140-684 14/076-7200803 jens.gliminger@tranas.se
Vadstena Vadstenagymnasiet Camilla Mellberg Ingegerd Knutsdotters väg 2 0143-150 66 camilla.mellberg@vadstena.se
Vadstena Petrus Magni skola Victoria Hallgren Borgmästaregatan Endast e-post victoria.hallgren@vadstena.se
Valdemarsvik Vammarskolan Freddy Moberg Storgatan 66 0123-19240 freddy.moberg@valdemarsvik.se
Ydre Ydreskolan Anders Sellgren Hagagatan 12 0381-66 12 56 anders.sellgren@ydre.se