Kommun Skola Namn Adress Telefon E-post
Åtvidaberg Bildningscentrum Facetten Johan Dahlberg Gamla Torget 1B 0120-833 83 johan.dahlberg@atvidaberg.se
Åtvidaberg Alléskolan Maria Nord Adelsnäsvägen 15 0120-833 22 maria.nord@atvidaberg.se
Boxholm Stenbockskolan Rebecka Karlström Skolgatan 1, Boxholm 0142-895 77 rebecka.karlstrom@boxholm.se
Finspång Curt Nicolingymnasiet Anders Södergren Norrmalmsvägen 3 0122-246 11 anders.sodergren@cng.se
Finspång Bergska gymnasiet Anna Karlsson Ekmans väg 12 0122-855 77 anna.karlsson2@finspang.se
Finspång Grosvadsskolan Marina Palm Grosvadsvägen 5 070-349 96 80 marina.palm@finspang.se
Finspång Nyhemskolan Michaela Bärlund Oxhagsvägen 22 072-521 62 34 michaela.barlund@finspang.se
Kinda Värgårdsskolan EvaMaria Monell Östgötagatan 8 0494-192 08 eva-maria.monell@kinda.se
Kinda Kinda Lärcentrum (Individuella programmet) Kristina Kvarnberg Storgatan 9 0494-191 29 kristina.kvarnberg@kinda.se
Linköping Klara Gymnasium Linköping Ann Bergdahl S:t Larsgatan 3 013-21 20 42, 0725-195471 ann.bergdahl@klaragymnasium.se
Linköping Ljungsbro skola Bengt Johansson OG Svenssons väg 1 013-20 67 68 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Skäggetorpsskolan Bengt Johansson Skäggetorps centrum 16 013-20 67 68 bengt.johansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GR Marie Nilsson Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 71 05 marie.nilsson@linkoping.se
Linköping Björkö friskola GR Sara Johansson Ljungsbro E-post syv.bjorko@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BF, EE, FXFLY, IN Cajsa-Stina Karlstöm Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013- 20 75 97 cajsa-stina.karlstrom@linkoping.se
Linköping Elsa Brändströms skola Charlotte Svala Klostergatan 14 013-26 31 21 charlotte.svala@linkoping.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GY Cornelia Törnered Folkungagatan 20 013-20 76 87 cornelia.tornered@linkoping.se
Linköping Ekholmsskolan Vakant Ekholmsvägen 48    
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium BA Emilia Larsson Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 73 98 emilia.larsson@linkoping.se
Linköping Yrkesgymnasiet Emma Lejonqvist Linnégatan 7 070-0924504 emma.lejonqvist@yrkesgymnasiet.se
Linköping Internationella Engelska skolan Viktoria Boiardt Östgötagatan 12 013-560 30 36 syv.engelska@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Folkungaskolan GR Filippa Jansson Folkungagatan 20 013-20 50 45 filippa.jansson@linkoping.se
Linköping Framtidsgymnasiet Rektor Attorpsgatan 9 013-20 29 61 info.linkoping@framtidsgymnasiet.se
Linköping Hagströmska gymnasiet Linköping Vakant G.a Tanneforsvägen 17A E-post  
Linköping MTU Linköping Ia Olsson Gesällgatan 7 0705-46 13 58 ia@mtu.nu
Linköping Praktiska gymnasiet Ida Schoug Roxengatan 11 E-post ida.schoug@academedia.se
Linköping Birgittaskolan Ingo Alander S:t Larsgatan 46 013-20 77 21 ingo.alander@linkoping.se
Linköping JENSEN gymnasium Linköping Rektor Badhusgatan 5 013-474 27 60 vesna.pavlovic@jenseneducation.se
Linköping Ånestadsskolan Jessica Milch Häggvägen 1 E-post jessica.milch@linkoping.se
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium IM-program Jill Dahlström Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-29 46 17 jill.dahlstrom@linkoping.se
Linköping Thoren Business School Kenneth Cardell Storgatan 3 072-142 16 18 kenneth.cardell@tbschool.se
Linköping Kunskapsskolan Linköping GR Sara Johansson Rotegatan 1 E-post syv.kunskapsskolan@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping LBS Kreativa gymnasiet Linköping Vakant Badhusgatan 5    
Linköping Berzeliusskolan GY Liselott Andersson Gustav Adolfsgatan 25 013-20 74 90 liselott.andersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Fria Läroverken Linköping Louise Jonshagen Teknikringen 3, Mjärdevi Science Park 0767-218855 louise.jonshagen@laroverken.se
Linköping Katedralskolan Magdalena Ragnar Platensgatan 20 013-29 46 79 magdalena.ragnar@linkoping.se
Linköping Malmslättsskolan - Tokarp Marie Orest Fårhagsvägen 142 E-post marie.orest@linkoping.se
Linköping Linghemsskolan Marie Åhammar Gällstavägen 013-20 78 75 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Tornhagsskolan Marie Åhammar Stenbrötsgatan 5 013-20 79 55 marie.ahammar@linkoping.se
Linköping Thea Privata grundskola Per Ander Kungsgatan 33 E-post per.ander@theagrundskola.se
Linköping Realgymnasiet Vakant Alkagatan 4    
Linköping Katedralskolan Sofia Meinhold Platensgatan 20 013-20 70 48 sofia.meinhold@linkoping.se
Linköping Arenaskolan Stefan Petersson Fastes gata 2B 013-20 78 04 stefan.p.petersson@linkoping.se
Linköping Särskolan GR Vakant Westmansgatan 27 B E-post  
Linköping Anders Ljungstedts gymnasium FT, HV, RL, VF Tanja Myrskog Anders Ljungstedts gata 1 013-20 75 90 tanja.myrskog@linkoping.se
Linköping Björkö Fria Gymnasium Tina Hallberg S:t Larsgatan 26 E-post tina.hallberg@bjorkofriskola.se
Linköping Vittra Anna Rundberg Tröskaregatan 73-75 013-20 32 70 syv.lambohov@vagledningskompetens.se
Linköping Nya Munken Åsa Torin Skogslyckegatan 1 013-32 99 71 asa.torin@nyamunken.se
Mjölby Vifolkaskolan Anneli Wikström Skolvägen 3, Mantorp 0733-612030 anneli.wikstrom@mjolby.se
Mjölby Kungshögaskolan Catharina Lööf Gymnasievägen 1, Mjölby 0142-853 17 catharina.loof@mjolby.se
Mjölby Trojenborgsskolan Johan Liljebäck Ringgatan 15, Skänninge 0142-858 39 johan.liljeback@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan Natalya Demenyuk Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-853 28 natalya.demenyuk@mjolby.se
Mjölby Lagmansskolan Nina Spång Lagmansgatan 34, Mjölby 0142-859 19 nina.spang@mjolby.se
Mjölby Dackeskolan, IM & Gysär Pauliina Eräpuro Burensköldsvägen 33, Mjölby 0142-856 03 pauliina.erapuro@mjolby.se
Mjölby Blåklintskolan Theresa Larsson-Greus Mårtensgatan 12, Mjölby E-post theresa.larsson-greus@mjolby.se
Mjölby Arbete och välfärd (AME) i Mjölby Tobias Stenström Burensköldsvägen 11-13 0142-855 73 tobias.stenstrom@mjolby.se
Motala Introduktionsprogram/gymnasiesärskolan Emma Karlsson   0141-22 58 93 emma.m.karlsson@motala.se
Motala Mariebergsskolan Helena Beckman Mariebergsgatan 1 0141-22 56 56 helena.beckman@motala.se
Motala Södra skolan Sandra Gylldorff Strandvägen 18 072-5505164 sandra.gylldorff@motala.se
Motala Zederslundsskolan Jessica Andersson Prinsgatan 3-7 0141-22 50 27 jessica.andersson@motala.se
Motala Platengymnasiet Linda Wallgård Smålandsgatan 2 0141-22 34 03 linda.wallgard@motala.se
Motala Carlsund Utbildningscentrum Lisa Palmgren Medevivägen 2 0141-22 25 91 lisa.palmgren@motala.se
Motala Hällaskolan Lizette Bäckström Fågelsjövägen 2 0141-22 58 58 lizette.backstrom@motala.se
Motala Karin Boyeskolan Pernilla Nilsson Långbackagatan 2 0141-208582 pernilla.nilsson@pysslingen.se
Motala Skolgårda skola Peter Franzén Skolgårdagatan 24 0141-22 56 75 peter.franzen@motala.se
Motala Platengymnasiet IM Gunilla Isacsson Smålandsgatan 2 E-post gunilla.isacsson@motala.se
Motala Fria Intermiliaskolan Roger Källström Mariebergsgatan 2 0141-23 35 16 roger.kallstrom@intermilia.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan östra Amy Karlsson Vikboplan 11 010-139 81 50 amy.karlsson@erlaskolan.se
Norrköping Johannesskolan Anders Söderlund Folkborgsvägen 19 0155-46 63 01 anders.soderlund@fokusskolan.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Second Chance School Ann-Sofie Björde Sankt Persgatan 21 011-15 33 86 annsofie.bjorde@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Anna Hayashi Hagagatan 36 076-772 84 64 anna.hayashi@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Anna Lindell Fotbollsgatan 10 0722-440809 anna.lindell@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Anna Lindgren   076-627 40 55 anna.lindgren@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet (Spegeln) Anna Olausson Värdshusgatan 5 076-762 03 86 anna.olausson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Vittra Röda stan Anna Rundberg Enebygatan 22 011-21 14 70 SYV.rodastan@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Ektorpsskolan Anna Wedin Stafettgatan 10 011-15 31 70 anna.wedin@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Berit Eriksson Hagagatan 36 072-244 08 13 berit.eriksson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Mottagningsgruppen Camilla Wikman S:t Persgatan 95 011-15 34 30 camilla.wikman@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hultdalsskolan Carolin Nossbring Hultvägen 6 076-762 72 76 carolin.nossbring@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet/De Geergymnasiet Caroline Hylander Orest Nygatan 68 072-235 46 07 caroline.hylanderorest@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Hagagymnasiet Catarina de Flon Hagagatan 36 073-020 24 17 catarina.deflon@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Rudolf Steinerskolan Charlotta Andersson Spårgatan 17 070-229 13 99 rektor@rudolfsteinerskolan.se
Norrköping Film- och Musikgymnasiet Cia Lilja Kvarngatan 38 011-29 09 19 cia.lilja@studieframjandet.se
Norrköping Karmfalkska Elisabet Nemeth Västgötegatan 7 070-833 91 76 elisabet.nemeth@karmfalkska.se
Norrköping Plusgymnasiet Ellinor Rengart Norra Grytsgatan 3 072-205 75 25 ellinor.rengart@plusgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Borgsmoskolan Eva Wärmlund Dalviksgatan 75 076-173 64 08 eva.warmlund@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Erlaskolan södra Ewa Härnsten Södra promenaden 60   ewa@vagledningskompetens.se
Norrköping Navestadsskolan Fia Rosén Spelmansgatan 14 072-507 86 00 fia.rosen@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Hans Löfqvist Holmstagatan 17 072-527 94 13 hans.lofqvist@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Enebyskolan Jan-Olov Olsson Taborsbergsvägen 83 011-15 32 00 janolov.olsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Jari Dahl Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09 jari.dahl@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Norrköpings Lärlingsgymnasium Jari Dahl Västgötegatan 11C 011-15 38 34 jari.dahl@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Jeanette Sjöström Holmstagatan 17 011-15 38 09 jeanette.sjostrom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Mosstorpskolan Jennifer Thorsell Mosstorpsvägen 50 073-020 20 44 jennifer.thorsell@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Jönsbergska idrottsskolan Johan Larsson Sprängstensgatan 1 011-28 67 00 johan.larsson@jonsbergska.se
Norrköping Realgymnasiet Josefin Eriksson Kungsgatan 53 010-139 84 08 josefin.eriksson@realgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Klara Blomqvist Fotbollsgatan 10 0767-728438 klara.blomqvist@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Prolympia Linda Wiberg Dragsgatan 7 073-625 56 21 linda.wiberg@prolympia.se
Norrköping Mottagningsgruppen Lisbeth Alf Johansson S:t Persgatan 95 011-15 34 46 lisbeth.alfjohansson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Nygatan 68 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Louise Ingegerdsdotter Holmstagatan 17 073-020 27 32 louise.ingegerdsdotter@norrkoping.se
Norrköping De Geergymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Nygatan 68 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kungsgårdsgymnasiet Marita Mikaelsson Holmstagatan 17 011-15 38 09, 073-020 02 69 marita.mikaelsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Stegehus Waldorfskola Martin Collin Stegeborg 0125-510 00, 0125-510 36 martin@stegehus.com
Norrköping Hagaskolan Monica Björk Hagagatan 28 072-539 62 35 monika.bjork@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Vikbolandsskolan Monica Björk Bossgårdsvägen 9 011-15 14 55 monika.bjork@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Djäkneparksskolan Monika Jonsson Repslagaregatan 48 011-15 31 56, 072-724 42 52 monika.jonsson@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Kunskapsgymnasiet Nina Pousette Källvindsgatan 5 08-506 911 96, 08-506 911 71 nina.pousette@kunskapsgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Kunskapsskolan Nina Pousette Knäppingsborgs­gatan 2 08-506 911 96, 08-506 911 71 nina.pousette@kunskapsgymnasiet.se
Norrköping Mosstorpsskolan Per-Olof Malmgren Mosstorpsvägen 50 011-15 18 66 perolof.malmgren@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Fria Läroverken Petra Sahlin Dragsgatan 7 072-1592391 petra.sahlin@laroverken.se
Norrköping Ebersteinska gymnasiet Rickard Wigren Fotbollsgatan 10 0722-440808 rickard.wigren@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Klingsborgsskolan Stefan Åkerblom Holmstagatan 17 011-15 36 37 stefan.akerblom@norrkoping.se
Norrköping Råsslaskolan Stefan Åkerblom Råsslavägen 20 011-15 36 37 stefan.akerblom@norrkoping.se
Ödeshög Lysingsskolan Jenny Aakula Skolgatan 2, Ödeshög 0144-350 63 jenny.aakula@odeshog.se
Söderköping Ramunderskolan Gunweig Svensson Ringvägen 45A 0121-181 99 gunweig.svensson@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Waldorfskolan Helena Selsfors Hammarspången 0121-247 14, 070-248 98 40 helena@soderkopingswaldorfskola.net
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Helene Rosenbaum Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-184 26 helene.rosenbaum@soderkoping.se
Söderköping Nyströmska skolan Viveca Frejd Östra Rydsvägen 8 0121-184 31 viveca.frejd@soderkoping.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet BF, EE, EK, FT, HV, IN, SA Alfons Dahlgren Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 13 alfons.dahlgren@tranas.se
Tranås Ängarydsskolan Angelina Nilsson Ängarydsgatan 12, Tranås 0140-684 14/076-7200803 angelina.nilsson@tranas.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet endast IM-program Britt-Marie Rolf Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 12 britt-marie.rolf@tranas.se
Tranås Holavedsgymnasiet BA, ES, HA, NA, RL, TE, VF, VO Inger Johansson Gillesgatan 4, Tranås 0140-685 04 inger.johansson@tranas.se
Tranås Junkaremålsskolan Kjell Karlsson Sofia Dahlbergs gata 1, Tranås 0140-684 44 kjell.karlsson@tranas.se
Vadstena Petrus Magni skola Victoria Hallgren Borgmästaregatan Endast e-post victoria.hallgren@vadstena.se
Valdemarsvik Vammarskolan Freddy Moberg Storgatan 66 0123-192 40 freddy.moberg@valdemarsvik.se
Ydre Ydreskolan Jenny Johansson Hagagatan 12 0381-66 12 56 jenny.johansson@ydre.se